2018 STA Annual Award Winners

November 16, 2018

The winners of the Solano Transportation Authority’s 21st Annual Awards were announced at a ceremony on November 14, 2018 held at the Joseph Nelson Community Center in Suisun City.
“This was an evening to celebrate transportation improvements in Solano County that are already making a difference to our residents. We honored the many efforts of the cities, partner agencies and individuals who championed and delivered transportation projects and programs in our local communities this year,” stated STA Chair Pete Sanchez.

2018 STA Awards Winners

Comment Form

Have additional questions or comments on the 2018 STA Annual Award Winners?
Share your feedback using the comment form below.

    1. Your selection below helps verify that this comment is submitted by a person and not a malicious script.