STA Banner

About STA

The STA Board is made up of one county supervisor and each of the seven mayors in Solano County. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month in the Suisun City Council Chambers at 6:00 pm. To view agendas on the next upcoming meeting, please check out theĀ Meetings & Agenda page for more information.

Ron Rowlett, Chair

Mayor, City of Vacaville

Robert McConnell, Vice-Chair

Mayor, City of Vallejo

Steve Young

Mayor, City of Benicia

Steve Bird

Mayor, City of Dixon

Harry Price

Mayor, City of Fairfield

Ron Kott

Mayor, City of Rio Vista

Lori Wilson

Mayor, City of Suisun City

Jim Spering

Supervisor, District 3 Solano County