Meetings & Agendas

February 2024
Thursday
February 01

    State Route 37 Policy Committee

When: 9:30AM - 11:00AM   |    Where: 411 King Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404, USA

Call In Details:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87697269744?pwd=Y2o2a201bGpwb3ptQ1Q0N2lyZEdSZz09
Webinar ID: 876 9726 9744
Passcode: 580139

Next Meeting: No Upcoming meetings scheduled

Thursday
February 01

    Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC)

When: 6:00PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) - Thursday, April 04
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) - Thursday, June 06
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) - Thursday, August 01
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) - Thursday, October 03
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) - Thursday, December 05

Committee: Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC)

Wednesday
February 14

    Transit 2030 Policy Committee 02-14-2024

When: 4:00PM - 5:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 03-13-2024 - Wednesday, March 13
  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 04-10-2024 - Wednesday, April 10
  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 05-08-2024 - Wednesday, May 08
  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 06-12-2024 - Wednesday, June 12
  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 07-10-2024 - Wednesday, July 10
  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 09-11-2024 - Wednesday, September 11
  • Transit 2030 Policy Committee 010-09-2024 - Wednesday, October 09

Committee: Transit 2030 Policy Committee

Wednesday
February 14

    STA Board Meeting

When: 6:00PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, March 13
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, April 10
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, May 08
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 12
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 10
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 11
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, October 09
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 11

Committee: STA Board

Wednesday
February 21

    Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC)

When: 1:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) - Wednesday, May 15
  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) - Wednesday, August 21
  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) - Wednesday, November 20

Committee: Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee

Tuesday
February 27

    Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

When: 1:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, March 26
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, April 23
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, May 28
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, June 25
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, August 27
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, September 24
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, November 19
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, December 17

Committee: Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

Wednesday
February 28

    Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

When: 1:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, March 27
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, April 24
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, May 29
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, June 26
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, August 28
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, September 25
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, November 20
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, December 18

Committee: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Wednesday
February 28

    Equity Working Group 02-28-2024

When: 3:00PM - 4:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Equity Working Group 04-24-2024 - Wednesday, April 24

Committee: Equity Chapter Working Group