Meetings & Agendas

May 2020
Thursday
May 07

    Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 05-07-20 CANCELLED

When: 6:00PM - 7:30PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 07-09-20 - Thursday, July 09
  • Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 09-03-20 - Thursday, September 03
  • Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 11-05-20 - Thursday, November 05

Committee: Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC)

Wednesday
May 13

    Remote STA Board Meeting 05-13-20

When: 6:00PM - 7:30PM   |    Where: 701 Civic Center Boulevard, Suisun City, CA, USA

Call In Details:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7966534239

Meeting ID: 796 653 4293

To Participate by Phone

Dial: 1(408) 638-0968

Access Code:  7966534239#

Click here for Zoom Instructions

Next Meeting:

  • STA Board Meeting 06-10-20 - Wednesday, June 10
  • STA Board Meeting 07-08-20 - Wednesday, July 08
  • STA Board Meeting 09-09-20 - Wednesday, September 09
  • STA Board Meeting 10-14-20 - Wednesday, October 14
  • STA Board Meeting 12-09-20 - Wednesday, December 09

Committee: STA Board

Wednesday
May 20

    Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) 05-20-20 CANCELLED

When: 1:30PM - 3:00PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) 08-19-20 - Wednesday, August 19
  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) 11-18-20 - Wednesday, November 18

Committee: Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee

Thursday
May 21

    Remote Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) 05-21-2020

When: 1:00PM - 3:00PM   

Call In Details:

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUrduyvrz4pHtEXQdRvcNh7d8c1WXVJeb3I After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Next Meeting:

  • Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) 07-16-2020 - Thursday, July 16
  • Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) 09-17-2020 - Thursday, September 17
  • Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) 11-19-2020 - Thursday, November 19

Committee: Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC)

Tuesday
May 26

    Remote SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 05-26-20

When: 1:30PM - 3:00PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Call In Details:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7966534239

Meeting ID: 796 653 4239

To Participate by Phone

Dial:
1(408) 638-0968

Access Code: 7966534239#

Next Meeting:

  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 06-23-20 - Tuesday, June 23
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 08-25-20 - Tuesday, August 25
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 09-29-20 - Tuesday, September 29
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 11-24-20 - Tuesday, November 24
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 12-15-20 - Tuesday, December 15

Committee: Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

Wednesday
May 27

    Remote Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 05-27-20

When: 1:30PM - 3:00PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Call In Details:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7966534239 

Meeting ID: 796 653 4239

To Participate By Phone

Dial: 1 (408) 638-0968

Access Code:  7966534239#

Next Meeting:

  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 06-24-20 - Wednesday, June 24
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 08-26-20 - Wednesday, August 26
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 09-30-20 - Wednesday, September 30
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 11-25-20 - Wednesday, November 25
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 12-16-20 - Wednesday, December 16

Committee: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)