Meetings & Agendas

April 2020
Thursday
April 02

    Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 04-02-20 CANCELLED

When: 6:00PM - 7:30PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 06-04-20 - Thursday, June 04
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 08-06-20 - Thursday, August 06
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 10-01-20 - Thursday, October 01
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 12-03-20 - Thursday, December 03

Committee: Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC)

Wednesday
April 08

    Remote STA Board Meeting 04-08-20

When: 6:00PM - 7:30PM   

Call In Details:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/973798137?pwd=RVNUcDVxZGV5STZwem9mTiswaVhoQT09

Meeting ID: 973 798 137
Password: 001774

To Participate by Phone
Dial: 1(408) 638-0968
Access Code:  973798137#

Click here for Zoom Instructions

Next Meeting:

  • STA Board Meeting 05-13-20 - Wednesday, May 13
  • STA Board Meeting 06-10-20 - Wednesday, June 10
  • STA Board Meeting 07-08-20 - Wednesday, July 08
  • STA Board Meeting 09-09-20 - Wednesday, September 09
  • STA Board Meeting 10-14-20 - Wednesday, October 14
  • STA Board Meeting 12-09-20 - Wednesday, December 09

Committee: STA Board

Thursday
April 23

    Consolidated Transportation Services Agency Advisory Committee (CTSA-AC) 04-23-2020 – CANCELLED

When: 9:30AM - 11:00AM   

Next Meeting:

  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency Advisory Committee (CTSA-AC) 07-23-2020 - Thursday, July 23
  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency Advisory Committee (CTSA-AC) 10-11-2020 - Thursday, October 22

Committee: Consolidated Transportation Service Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee

Tuesday
April 28

    SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 04-28-20

When: 1:30PM - 3:00PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 05-26-20 - Tuesday, May 26
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 06-23-20 - Tuesday, June 23
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 08-25-20 - Tuesday, August 25
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 09-29-20 - Tuesday, September 29
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 11-24-20 - Tuesday, November 24
  • SolanoExpress Intercity Transit Consortium 12-15-20 - Tuesday, December 15

Committee: Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

Wednesday
April 29

    Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 04-29-20

When: 1:30PM - 3:00PM   |    Where: 1 Harbor Center, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 05-27-20 - Wednesday, May 27
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 06-24-20 - Wednesday, June 24
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 08-26-20 - Wednesday, August 26
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 09-30-20 - Wednesday, September 30
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 11-25-20 - Wednesday, November 25
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) 12-16-20 - Wednesday, December 16

Committee: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)