Meetings & Agendas

May 2022
Thursday
May 05

    Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 05-05-2022

When: 6:00PM - 7:00PM   

Call In Details:

1 408 638 0968

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84766012620?pwd=TkZkRG5RQjdQZEJPcitKbi9NY1ltQT09

Meeting ID: 847 6601 2620
Passcode: 429252

Next Meeting:

  • Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 07-07-2022 - Thursday, July 07
  • Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 09-01-2022 - Thursday, September 01
  • Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) 11-03-2022 - Thursday, November 03

Committee: Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC)

Wednesday
May 11

    STA Board Meeting

When: 6:00PM   

Next Meeting:

  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 08
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 13
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 14
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, October 12
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 14

Committee: STA Board

Wednesday
May 18

    Postponed to June – Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) 05-18-2022

When: 1:30PM - 3:00PM   

Call In Details:

1 408 638 0968

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81129386605?pwd=aEsyek1Odm1BdTZMUUtaelJ0QnpRQT09

Meeting ID: 811 2938 6605
Passcode: 684232

Next Meeting:

  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) 08-17-2022 - Wednesday, August 17
  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) TBD - Wednesday, November 16

Committee: Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee

Thursday
May 19

    Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC)

When: 1:00PM   

Next Meeting:

  • Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) - Thursday, July 21
  • Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) - Thursday, September 15
  • Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) - Thursday, November 17

Committee: Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC)

Tuesday
May 24

    Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

When: 1:30PM   

Next Meeting:

  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, June 28
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, August 23
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, September 27
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, November 15
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, December 13

Committee: Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

Wednesday
May 25

    Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

When: 1:30PM   

Next Meeting:

  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, June 29
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, August 24
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, September 28
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, November 16
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, December 14

Committee: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)