Meetings & Agendas

October 2022
Thursday
October 06

    Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 10-06-2022

When: 6:00PM - 7:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Call In Details:

1 408 638 0968

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83017686208?pwd=WWZuSjdMTkJSaGhhY0dpOEd3dG9kZz09

Meeting ID: 830 1768 6208
Passcode: 760599

Next Meeting:

  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 12-1-2022 - Thursday, December 01
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 02-2-2023 - Thursday, February 02
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 04-6-2023 - Thursday, April 06
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 06-1-2023 - Thursday, June 01
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 08-3-2023 - Thursday, August 03
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 10-5-2023 - Thursday, October 05
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 12-7-2023 - Thursday, December 07

Committee: Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC)

Wednesday
October 12

    STA Board Meeting

When: 6:00PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Call In Details:

Dial: 1(408) 638-0968
Webinar ID: 897 5911 1083 Password: 966092

Join Zoom Webinar
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89759111083?pwd=RllDbnk3YklvTmZKdEpTUDUwdFlqUT09

Next Meeting:

  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 14
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, February 08
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, March 08
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, April 12
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, May 10
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 14
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 12
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 13
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, October 11
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 13

Committee: STA Board

Thursday
October 27

    Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee

When: 9:30AM   

Next Meeting:

  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee - Thursday, January 26
  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee - Thursday, April 27
  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee - Thursday, July 27
  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee - Thursday, October 26

Committee: Consolidated Transportation Service Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee