Meetings & Agendas

February 2023
Thursday
February 02

    Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 02-2-2023

When: 6:00PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 04-6-2023 - Thursday, April 06
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 06-1-2023 - Thursday, June 01
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 08-3-2023 - Thursday, August 03
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 10-5-2023 - Thursday, October 05
  • Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) 12-7-2023 - Thursday, December 07

Committee: Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC)

Wednesday
February 08

    STA Board Meeting

When: 6:00PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, March 08
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, April 12
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, May 10
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 14
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 12
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 13
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, October 11
  • STA Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 13

Committee: STA Board

Tuesday
February 14

    Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC)

When: 1:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) - Wednesday, May 17
  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) - Wednesday, August 16
  • Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee (SR2S-AC) - Wednesday, November 15

Committee: Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee

Tuesday
February 21

    Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

When: 1:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, March 28
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, April 25
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, May 30
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, June 27
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, August 29
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, September 26
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, November 28
  • Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium - Tuesday, December 19

Committee: Solano Express Intercity Transit Consortium

Wednesday
February 22

    Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

When: 1:30PM   |    Where: 423 Main Street, Suisun City, CA, USA

Next Meeting:

  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, March 29
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, April 26
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, May 31
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, June 28
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, August 30
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, September 27
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, November 29
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) - Wednesday, December 20

Committee: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Thursday
February 23

    Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee

When: 9:30AM   

Next Meeting:

  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee - Thursday, May 25
  • Consolidated Transportation Services Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee - Thursday, September 28

Committee: Consolidated Transportation Service Agency (CTSA) Advisory Committee