Programs

Programs Team

Ron Grassi
Director of Programs
Phone: 707-399-3233
Email: rgrassi@sta.ca.gov

Debbie McQuilkin
Mobility Program Coordinator
Phone: 707-399-3231
Email: dmcquilkin@sta.ca.gov

Brandon Thomson
Transit Program Coordinator
Phone: 707-399-3234
Email: bthomson@sta.ca.gov

Erika Dohina
Cal Center Program Coordinator
Phone: 707-399-3235
Email: edohina@sta.ca.gov

Lorene Garrett
Employer Program Coordinator
Phone: 707-399-3218
Email: lgarrett@sta.ca.gov 

Elizabeth Sanchez
Program Coordinator
Phone: 707-399-3237
Email: esanchez@sta.ca.gov

April Wells
Senior Customer Service Representative
Phone: 707-399-3232
Email: awells@sta.ca.gov

 

The Programs Department of STA consists of the Solano Mobility Programs, Safe Routes to School Program and other programs supporting clean air and active transportation in Solano County.

The Solano Mobility Program staff works to support the transportation needs and services of all Solano County residents including commuters, employers, older adults and people with disabilities. The Solano Mobility website serves as a one-stop shop of transportation programs and coordinated services offered in Solano County and beyond.

The Solano Safe Routes to School (SR2S) program offers a wide range of free programs, activities, and events for schools to increase students walking and biking to school and student travel safety.  The Solano SR2S program is available to all Solano County schools of all grade levels and currently engages over 70+ schools countywide.

For more information about our programs, click on one of the tabs above or give us a call at: 1-800-535-6883.