Solano Mobility Study

P I p Introduction Acknowledgements Many people contributed to the community outreach and planning effort involved to complete this Mobility Study. In addition to those named below, numerous City, transit and other agencies’ staff contributed information, time and support. Most importantly, credit is given to the Solano residents who took the time and effort to share their expe- riences and contribute their input to guide this effort. To all, we are grateful. Solano Transportation Authority Board Ron Rowlett, Chair City of Vacaville Bob Sampayan, Vice-Chair City of Vallejo Elizabeth Patterson . . City of Benicia Thom Bogue City of Dixon Harry Price City of Fairfield Ron Kott City of Rio Vista Lori Wilson City of Suisun City Jim Spering Supervisor, District 3 County of Solano Board of Supervisors Erin Hannigan District 1 Monica Brown District 2 Jim Spering . . District 3 John Vasquez District 4 SkipThomson District 5 CTSA Committee Jim Spering Solano County Supervisor Harry Price . . City of Fairfield Bob Sampayan City of Vallejo Ronald Kott . . City of Rio Vista Diane Feinstein FAST Lori Damassa Vacaville City Coach Beth Kranda . . SolTrans ClaudiaWilliams Dixon Readi-Ride Gerald Huber . . County of Solano Health & Social Services Susan Rotchy Seniors and People with Disabilities Transportation Advisory Committee Richard Burnett Lifeline Committee Ernest Rogers PCC